Admin

Arvada West Counseling Staff

Image result for arvada west image

Counselors are assigned

by student last name.


A-Cl: Ms. Stacia Taves

303-982-1348

Stacia.Taves@jeffco.k12.co.us



Cm-Go: Mrs. Lisa Ragon

303-982-1293

Lisa.Ragon@jeffco.k12.co.us



Gp-K Mr. Michael Sena

303-982-1303

Michael.Sena@jeffco.k12.co.us



L-Ni: Mrs. Alyssa Stanton

303-982-1361

Alyssa.Stanton@jeffco.k12.co.us



Nj-Si: Mrs. Christyn Keyler

303-982-1390

Christyn.Keyler@jeffco.k12.co.us



Sj-Z: Mrs. Annamae Boots

303-982-1298

Annamae.Boots@jeffco.k12.co.us



Registrar: Mrs. Amber Brunk

303-982-1275

Amber.Brunk@jeffco.k12.co.us