Staff Directory

Name
Email Voicemail Department
A
Abarro, Ben babarro@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1297 English 
Ahankoob, Jade jade.ahankoob@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3004  English
Arellano, Jay jay.arellano@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1274 English
Asmus, Peggy peggy.asmus@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0625 English
Bankoff, Heidi heidi.bankoff@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3609 Science
Bashford, Stephanie sbashfor@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1375 Math
Bennett, Jeremy  jeremy.bennett@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8184 Community Liaison
Berttell, Karen Email Coming Soon! 303-982-3190  World Language
Biddle, McKenna mbiddle@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1381 Special Education
Blair, Robby robby.blair@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1293 Math 
Bluhm, Clifton cbluhm@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1374 Science
Boe, Shana sboe@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1363 Community Liaison
Bonfoey, Michele mbonfoey@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8379 World Language
Boots, Annamae aboots@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1298 Counselor
Brow, Gary gbrow@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1383 Technical Education
Brunk, Amber acbrunk@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1275 Registrar
C
Campe, Alli allison.campe@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1353 Math
Chapman, Lindsey lindsey.chapman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1355 Health Aide
Clarke, Britton britton.clarke@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5863 S/L Pathologist
Coffing, Allison allison.coffing@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1303 Library 
Coffing, Natalie

natalie.coffing@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1285 Scheduling Secretary
Collins, Shawn scollins@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9823 Asst. Principal
Scheduling
Compton, Susan scompton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1324 Math
Cook, Jeff jmcook@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1384 Math
Crosby, Leslie lrcrosby@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2202 Financial Secretary
D
Dallman, Kerrie kerrie.dallman@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1311 Social Studies
Dalton, Courtney cldalton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3634 Art
Dalton, Kevin kdalton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1264 Technical Education
Dimond, Sarah sarah.dimond@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7127 Counselor
DiPasquale, Dominick ddipasqu@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4782 Social Studies
Doise, Scarlett scarlett.doise@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1378 Social Worker
Dowling, Jonathan johnathan.dowling@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7448 Counselor
Downing, Jana jdowning@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1303 Special Education
Dryer, Angie angela.dryer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5949 English
Dryke, Peter pdryke@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1315 English
E
Eldredge, Katelyn kate.eldredge@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9587 Math
Engle, Pam pengle@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-216-6161 JTS
English, Chuck cenglish@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1302 Science
English, Stephanie senglish@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0547 Science
Evans, Lexie adevans@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1376 Social Worker
F
Fisher, Christy Christy.Fisher@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5064 English/Yearbook
G
Gagon, Brad  bradley.gagon@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1187 School Resource Officer
Gallup,  John jgallup@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1316 Social Studies
Garlow, Anne anne.garlow@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1278 World Language
Garrow, Steve steven.garrow@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1303 Campus Supervisor
Geller, Ben

ben.geller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0455 Special Education
Gilbert, Amy amy.gilbert2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8760 Special Education
Graf, Noah  noah.graf@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6746  Inst. Music 
Granfield, Kelly kelly.granfield@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9716  Asst. Principal
Activities
Grose, Clark cgrose@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1321 Science
H
Hadzic, Mensur mehadzic@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1263 Facility Manager
Hatch, Marion mhatch@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1303 Special Education
Hawk, Casey chawk@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1252 English
Hayes, Lori dunkhase-hayes@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1380 PE
Heller, Lauren lauren.heller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4084 Special Education 
Hertel, Scott scott.hertel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6712 Science 
Hintz, Carrie carrie.hintz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4420 Special Education/SSN
Hirschauer, Anna anna.hirschauer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1341 FACS
Hoyt, Elizabeth  elizabeth.lick@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3832 Math
I
Iacobelli, Chris christopher.iacobelli@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1425 Science
Isaacson, Ashley aisaacso@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1372 Science
J
Jenssen, Juliana juliana.jenssen@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1328 Math 
K
Kansteiner, Matt matt.kansteiner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1343 Science
Kelver, Mandy mlkelver@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1388 Social Studies
Ketcham, Meghan meghan.ketcham@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4662 World Language
Kiraly, Kim kim.kiraly@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9696 FACS
Kneisel,  Dena dena.kneisl@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1594 Counselor
Komitor, Joanna jricotta@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1317 Social Studies
Kosloski, Mary mary.kosloski@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6821 Science 
Kramer, Karen kkramer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1349 English
Kunter, Breanna breanna.kunter@jeffco.k12co.us 303-982-3857 Math
L
Lachner, Reese reese.lachner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1360 Math 
Lagergren, Lisa lestenso@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1211 Social Studies
Lanaghan, Bruna blanagha@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1308 Athletics Secretary
Lanaghan, Robert rlanagha@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1329 Math
Leonard, Rhonda rhonda.leonard@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1303 SPED
Lepke, Nicole nlepke@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1476 Math
Lewis, Emily emily.lewis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1327 World Language
Leyva, Mickie mickie.leyva@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1280 Attendance
Lindblom, Leah llindblo@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1314 Technology Coordinator
Liss, Kindra kschmunk@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1377 Science
M
Madsen, Chris cmadsen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1362 Science
Martin, Jack jaemarti@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1373 English
Maunu, Chris cmaunu@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9226 Vocal Music
Mays, Terry terry.mays@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1303  SPED 
McCain, Allison allison.mccain@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1395 English
McCasey, Rob rob.mccasey@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4393 Math
McDougal, Matt mmcdouga@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1367 Social Studies
McJunkin, Tara

tara.mcjunkin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3422 Asst. Principal
Instruction/Curriculum  
Milano, Anthony anthony.milano@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0414 Business
Mizenko, Kim kimberly.mizenko@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6121 Math
Moody, Tracy tracy.moody@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1303 SPED
Mulvaney, Brad brad.mulvaney@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1541 Dean of Students
Mulvaney, Bree bryonna.mulvaney@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1488 Social Studies
N
Norwood, Ellie enorwood@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0549 English/Newspaper
O
Orlandi, Julie julie.orlandi@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1412  SPED
P
Parriott, Jeff jparriot@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1944 Social Studies
Pearson, Heather hpearson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1930 World Language
Pospisil, Debbie dpospisi@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0550 Physical Education
Q
Quintana, Dom dom.haut-quintana@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4284 Physical Education
R
Raney, Sue sraney@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1386 Principal's Secretary
Redford, Barb  barb.redford@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0516 FACS
Regan, Todd todd.regan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1303  Campus Supervisor 
S
Sabadell, Natalie natalie.sabadell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3012 Social Studies
Salgado, Claudia claudio.salgado@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0715 English
Sanders, Sara sara.sanders2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4042 School Nurse
Santarelli, Geree gsantare@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1270 Principal
Schraeder, Candacie  candacie.schraeder@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6604   Art
Sena, Michael michael.sena@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0007 Counselor
Serrano, Elsa eserrano@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6094 Math
Smith, Kelly kelly.smith2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5985 Counselor
Sprau, Amanda  amanda.sprau@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1291  Science
Stamback, Hope hope.stamback@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3572 S/L Pathologist 
Stanton, Alyssa alstanto@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1361 Counselor
Stewart, Regina restewar@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1267 Math
Stiegelmeier, Johanna  johanna.stiegelmeier@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3006 World Language
Studenny, Matt mstudenn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7673 Science
Sullivan, Mary  mary.sullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5516  SPED 
Swetlic, K.C. kc.swetlic@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1347 English
T
Tanguma, Jeremy jrtangum@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1284 English
Tauntman, Leslie leslie.tauntman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1288 Kitchen Manager
Taylor, Anne maetaylo@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1337 World Language
Thayer, Bret bthayer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1250 Social Studies
Thomson, Jamie jrthomso@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1323 Social Studies
Throndson, Courtney courtney.throndson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6124 Art
Thorne, Jana jthorne@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1303 Main Office/Reception 
Tingey, Brook brook.tingey@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9597 Science
U
V
Vanlandingham, Jesse jesse.vanlandingham@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2050 Music
Volk, Gordon

gordon.volk@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5870  Asst. Principal
Athletics 
W
Wahl, Don dwahl@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1309 Social Studies
Welsh, Lindsey lwelsh@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1301 Performing Arts
Wheatlake, Patirck patrick.wheatlake@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4511 Asst. Principal
MTSS
Whitehead, John john.whitehead@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5987 Physical Education
Williams, Kimberly 
kimberly.williams2@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1445 Special Education
Wimberley, Emmaline emmaline.wimberelypayne@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0427 ESL
X
Y
York,Ariana ariana.york@@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1303 SPED
Z
Zoll, Josie josie.zoll@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0380 Digital Teacher
Librarian
Zott, Dave jzott@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1258 Physical Education

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.