Meet your Counselor/ Appointments

Image result for arvada west image

Counselors are assigned by student's last name.

Ms. Taves
A-Cl

Ms. Stacia Taves
303-982-1348
Stacia.Taves@jeffco.k12.co.us
Make an Appointment

ramos Cm-Go

Mrs. Nicole Alper-Ramos
303-982-1257
Nicole.Alper-Ramos@jeffco.k12.co.us
Make an Appointment

Mr. Sena

Gp-K
Mr. Michael Sena
303-982-0007
Michael.Sena@jeffco.k12.co.us
Make an appointment

 Mrs. Stanton

L-Ni
Mrs. Alyssa Stanton
303-982-1361
Alyssa.Stanton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Make an Appointment

 schroeder Nj-Si
Ms. Stephanie Schroeder
303-982-1359
Stephanie.Schroeder@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Make an Appointment

 Mrs. Boots

Sj-Z
Mrs. Annamae Boots
303-982-1298
Annamae.Boots@jeffco.k12.co.us
Make an Appointment

 Kelly smith

Prevention Counselor
Mrs. Kelly Smith
Phone Coming Soon!
kelly.smith2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Make an Appointment

 Social Worker. Ms Evans

Social Worker
Ms. Lexie Evans
303-982-1376
adevans@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Mrs. Brunk

Registrar
Mrs. Amber Brunk
303-982-1275
Amber.Brunk@jeffco.k12.co.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.