Admin

English

Teacher Courses Email Website
Ben Abarro

Abarro


English 9 & 10 babarro@jeffco.k12.co.us Mr. Abarro's Website
Jay Arellano

Arellano


English 10,& 11 jjarella@jeffco.k12.co.us Mr. Arellano's Website
Angie Dryer

Dryer


English 10, AP 11 & NHS adryer@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Dryer's Website
Peter Dryke

Dryke


English 11 & AP English 11 pdryke@jeffco.k12.co.us Mr. Dryke's Website
Casey Hawk

Hawk


English 9, 10, & Guided Study Hall chawk@jeffco.k12.co.us Mr. Hawk's Website
Karen Kramer

Kramer


English 11 & AP 11 kkramer@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Kramer's Website
Cindy Lacy

Lacy


English 10 & 12 clacy@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Lacy's Website
John Link

Link


English 12, Shakespeare Study, English 10 Honors, & Guided Study Hall jlink@jeffco.k12.co.us Mr. Link's Website
Jack Martin

Martin


English 9 & AP English 12 Literature and Composition jaemarti@jeffco.k12.co.us Mr. Martin's Website
Allison McCain Schaefer

Schaefer


English 10 Honors, 12, & Link Crew
(Department Manager)
amccain@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. McCain's Website
Kristen Gurian Gurian
ESL kgurian@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Gurian's Website
Ellie Norwood

Norwood


English 9 Honors, & News (Instructional Leader) enorwood@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Norwood's Website
Jeremy Tanguma

Tanguma

English 9, 10, & Creative Writing jrtangum@jeffco.k12.co.us Mr. Tanguma's Website
K.C. Swetlic

Swetlic


English 9 Honors & 12 kswetlic@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Swetlic's Website
Lindsey Welsh

Welsh


English 11, StuCo, & Drama lwelsh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Christine Kuster

English 9, 11, & Yearbook ckuster@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Kuster's Website